### GOVERNMENT OF TRIPURA, MBB COLLEGE, AGARTALA.

\*\*\*\*\*

NO.F.4(25)-MBBC/2016/ 925

Dated, Agartala, the, 24 / 08 /2022.

#### NOTICE

An emergent meeting of the Discipline, Complaint and Grievance Redressal Committee along with Internal Complaint Committee (ICC) will be held today the 24.08.2022 at 1.00 PM in the chamber of the Principal.

Two senior members of the non-teaching staff (one female & one male) i.e., Smt. Aparna Banik, Head Clerk & Sri Pijush Deb, UDC, are also requested to remain in the said meeting.

The complainant Smt, Sukla Das, Group - 'D' & Smt. Chhabikanya Debbarma, Group - 'D' along with the opposite party Sri Biswabasu Dasgupta, Sr. Lab. Attdd., are also requested to remain present in the today's meeting positively.

All members are requested to attend the meeting positively. Dr. Goutam Saha, Secretary Teacher's Council in also requested to attend the meeting.

- 1. Dr. Madhusudhan Murasingh, Convener & also member ICC.
- 2. Dr. Debjani Bhattachariyya, Joint Convener.
- 3. Dr. Sumita Bhattacharya, Member.
- 4. Dr. Sandip Chakraborty, Member.
- 5. Dr. Gourab Roy, Member & also member ICC.
- 6. Dr. Ivy Choudhury, Member.
- 7. Sri Jayanta Saha, Member
- 8. Smt. H. Theresa Darlong, Member.
- 9. Smt. Gayetri Choudhury, Member.
- 10. Dr. Arpita Acharjee, Convener ICC
- 11. Sri Paresh Debnath, Member ICC
- 12. Smt. Java Paul Member ICC.

Principal (I/C),
MBB College, Agartala,



#### GOVERNMENT OF TRIPURA MAHARAJA BIR BIKRAM COLLEGE Agartala, Tripura

No.F.4(25)-MBBC/2016/\_422

Date: 23/08/2022

#### NOTICE

An emergent meeting of the Discipline, Complaint and Grievance Redressal Committee will be held today, the 23<sup>rd</sup> August 2022 at 3:30 pm in the chamber of the Principal.

All members are requested to attend the meeting positively. Dr. Goutam Saha, Secretary, Teachers' Council is also is also requested to attend the meeting.

- 1. Dr. Madhusudan Murasingh, Convener
- 2. Dr. Debjani Bhattacharjee, Joint Convener
- 3. Dr. Sumita Bhattacharya, Member
- 4. Dr. Sandip Chakraborty, Member
- 5. Dr. Gourab Roy, Member
- 6. Dr. Ivy Choudhury, Member
- 7. Sri Jayanta Saha, Member
- 8. Smt. H. Theresa Darlong, Member
- 9. Smt Gayetri Choudhury, Member

Principal (i/c)
M.B.B. College
Agartala, Tripura

## No.F.9/82/RUSA/MBBC/2014/ & 2 5 Govt. of Tripura MBB College, Agartala

Dated, Agartala, the 14th November 2019

#### NOTICE

It is notified for all concern that for implementation of institution level action plan, a committee of RUSA, MBB college is hereby reconstituted with the following members

- a) Sri Bikash Debbarma, Member Secretary and Institutional cordinator of RUSA
- b) Dr. Sudhan Debnath, Member & nodal officer academics
- c) Dr. Abhijit Sarkar, Member and nodal officer civil work and environment management
- d) Sri Subrata Majumder, Member and nodal officer procurement
- e) Dr. Dhruba Charan Hota, Member and nodal officer finance
- A fr Sri Pankaj Debbarma, Member and nodal officer equity assurance plan
  - g) Dr. Bimal Kishor Acharjee, DDO, MBB college will act as approver

Principal 19

MBB-college

Agartala

Copy to

- i) Notic board Prof- common room
- ii) The secretary TC, MBB College
- iii) All members



To.
The Principal,
M.B.B. College,
Agartala

Sub: Information Regarding Internal Complaints Committee of MBBC

Madam,

As per your query regarding the 'Internal Complaints Committee' of MBB College, I want to bring to your kind notice that our college already has a committee - namely 'Discipline, Internal Complaints and Grievance Redressal Committee' with the following members -

- 1. Dr. Arpita Acharya, Convener
- 2. Sri Pradip Ranjan Paria, Joint Convener
- 3. Dr. Gourab Roy, Member
- 4. Dr. Madhu Sudhan Murasing, Member
- 5. Sri Paresh Debnath, Member
- 6. Smt. Jaya Pal, Member

This is also to bring to your kind information that no complains of sexual harassment have been lodged by any of the students of M.B.B College during the last academic year.

Yours faithfully,

Arpita Achaeya

Dr. Arpita Acharya,

Assoc. Prof.,

Deptt. Of Psychology,

M.B.B. College

# Committee Members:

ian.	Member Secretary,	)er	Der	per	ber	ber	)er	ier		Der Charm'		ber	)er	ler	er	er	er Brymbon	er	er		er	-			<b>L</b>	er
Chairman.	Memb	Member	Member	Member	Member	Member	Member	Member	Member	Member	Member	Member	Member	Member	Member	Member	Member	Member	Member	Member	Member	Member	Member.	Member	Member	Member
							:							:					:						(M)	(
1. Dr. Dipannita Chakraborty (Principal)	2. Dr. Bimala Kishore Acharya (DDO)	3. Dr. Srabanika Bardhan	4. Dr. Sudhan Debnath	5. Smt. Maria Debbarma	6. Sri Subrata Majumder	7. Sri Jayanta Saha	8. Smt. Nilima Biswas	9. Dr. Goutam Ghoshal	10. Dr. Sandip Chakraborty	11. Dr. Pritikana Saha	12. Smr. Shipra Datta	13. Tracy L. Darlong	14. Dr. Baburam Swami	15. Mr. Pankaj Debbarma	16. Smt. Dina Rangkhal	17. Smt. Sumana Das	18. Dr. Abhijit Sarkar	19. Sri Madhusudhan Murasing	20. Smt. Gouri Kalai		22. Dr. Debjani Bhattacharya	23. Dr. Sudip Goswami		25. Sri Monnjoy Kalai, Head Librarian	26 Sri Suraiit Saha (Student) 7005194496(M)	27.Sri Jeet Das (Student) 8256920658(M)

## No.F.9(27)/Dev.Committee/MBBC/2018/ 1824 . Government of Tripura M.B.B. College

Dated, Agartala the 22<sup>nd</sup> Dec., 2020.

## NOTICE

A meeting of the Development Committee will be held on 23<sup>rd</sup> Dec., 2020 at 2-30 pm in the Chamber of the Principal.

All members are requested to please attend the meeting.

## Agenda:

1. Departmental Development Works.

2. Misc.

MBB College, Agartala Artifornia Principal,

Convener, Development Committee.

MBBC.

Copy to:

1. All Concerned Members, MBBC.

2. Secretary, Teacher Council, MBBC.

3. DDO, MBBC. 4. PS to Principal, MBB College.

Contd..p/2.